Calendar

Corporate Worship Service
Sunday, Jan 21, 2018
10:30am
Early Morning Empowerment & Edification Service
Sunday, Jan 21, 2018
8:00am
Come out and attend our Millennial Service where current events are discussed with Biblical references and way...
Christian Growth & Development Institute
Sunday, Jan 21, 2018
9:00am
Youth Service
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
7:30pm
Inspirational Service
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
7:00pm
HMBC Business Meeting
Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018
7:00pm
Women's Ministry "Getting to Know You"
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
10:00am
A Call to Commitment and Personal Perseverance
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
7:00pm
Join us for 3 nights of amazing speakers. Come out and learn how you can be more committed and how to persever...
FECBA Ministers Wives Fellowship
Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
9:30am
Good Friday
Friday, Mar 30, 2018
10:00am
Pre-School Academy & Fitness Center (PM Only) - Closed
Pastor & Sis. Stanley 35th Wedding Anniversary
Monday, May 14, 2018
12:00am
Joshua & Kimberly Wedding Anniversary
Thursday, Jun 14, 2018
12:00am
Brother Joshua Stanley's Birthday
Saturday, Jun 23, 2018
12:00am
Cuddles Ministry "Night of Romance"
Thursday, Aug 2, 2018
10:00am
Pastor R.C. Stanley's Birthday
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018
12:00am
Sister Kimberly Stanley's Birthday
Sunday, Aug 26, 2018
12:00am
Pastor's Wife, Sister Alene Stanley's Birthday
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
12:00am
Family & Friends Night
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
7:00pm
Family & Friends Night
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
7:00pm
Pastor R.C. Stanley's 29th Annivesary
Sunday, Sep 23, 2018
12:00am
Jesus's Birthday Christmas
Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018
8:00am
Free WordPress Themes, Free Android Games